[email protected] +91-120-6025102
Submit

Avail Best discounts

Please fill in the form below and we will contact you within 24 hours.

Describe the process of termination/deletion of accounts on dedicated server?

Proceed with caution! Terminating an account can result in all the information associated with on the server to be deleted. It is strongly advised that you make a backup copy of your data if you have finally made up your mind to proceed with it. Removal of an account on your dedicated server requires you to login to WHM with your root password. Select Terminate an Account link from the left menu and then choose the account either by its username or domain before clicking on the Terminate button.

Was this answer helpful? #4 #0
 

Submit Query

Please fill in the form below and we will contact you within 24 hours.